The Detroit Post
Tuesday, 07 December, 2021

Bitlife Review For Parents

author
Brent Mccoy
• Tuesday, 22 December, 2020
• 8 min read

Although it does mention drugs a little, and sexual themes, but none of this are actually ally shown in picture. I thought and my son did to that this was a really fun game for most kids who are mature.

bitlife simulator pc money hack windows ldplayer unlimited mod guide install app gameplay play mac emulator games sanroku thecasualappgamer
(Source: thecasualappgamer.com)

Contents

Report this review 0 Written by Anonymous February 20, 2021 Be careful about this, but don’t say “no” Billie is a text based life simulator that uses realism to live another life. You can set parental controls on the game and it is simple to turn off violence.

I would say that this game is for kids ten to eleven years and up depending on how mature your child is. There are choices a character to make including one-night stands(for adult players, you give it an age and it sets what to show) and there are choices to drink and smoke.

This game is fun and addictive but there are time limits that can be set. Overall, this game is great, but other reviewers say that there are too many bad decisions that can be made.

However, depending on your age (16 and up People are given the option of premarital sex and one-night stands. The main issue with the game would be some sexual situations, but they CAN be avoided.

Report this review 8796905 Written by Diana72719 February 16, 2021 I recommend 13 and 16-year-olds play this If you have a 13 or 16-year-old this is perfect although it mentions sex and crimes but all you have to do is teach your teen not to do crimes and talk politely about sex to them, so they can make the right choice :) Report this review 8446481 Written by Next_Tremity July 6, 2021 Adult is Recommended All kids and teens wouldn’t play Billie.

bitlife work gamepur become
(Source: www.gamepur.com)

This game contains inappropriate for all kids and teens due to its life simulator. Report this review 8683328 Written by Snarkier June 15, 2019, Too inappropriate for many reasons for younger than older teens.

I'm a super liberal person, an activist for LGBTQ+ community and other marginalized groups and have no problem with any of the social aspects of this game but as far as theft, murder, drug use, etc, I am not good with my 10-year-old playing it. Report this review 8893613 Written by laser.Chloe September 5, 2021 Stop overreacting I let my child start playing this at the age of 10, sure it has sex references, language and stuff but if you know that they’re responsible and won’t say the swear words and say no to the sex things, they’ll probably be ok.

Report this review 8878844 Written by Momof2USA July 27, 2021 So glad I checked in on this. Way past PG-13. Accidentally let me 10-year-old son download this a couple of days ago, finally managed to moderate today, wow, super glad I did.

(I blame myself for mindlessly pressing the touch ID to download as I was on the phone with someone else... look, I was distracted OK? I can see how a teen would find this stuff scandalous or play this for shock value, but it's way over my son's age level.

I'm not even clear on how this game is played, it is text based and reads like Irving Welsh and Chuck Palahniuk had a love child and their love child wrote a life story about someone. Unless there's nothing to prevent kids his age, but it's also targeted to him which is weird because he heard of it was in another game's ads.

Report this review 8860079 Written by Libliz813 June 13, 2021 Not appropriate for kids Many of these reviews mention the sexual situations your character can be in, but they don't mention that you can add your own things to it like lingerie photo shoots and sexting. This is not how kids should learn about nature topics and adults are clearly using this to live vicariously through a character.

We're updating our reviews to better highlight authentic stories and accurate, diverse representations. The game gives players lots of options, but few are mandatory, letting people explore at their own pace.

After a player chooses to have sex, a moaning sound effect is played. Get full reviews, ratings, and advice delivered weekly to your inbox.

Players live a simulated life and have the choice of playing it straight and narrow or making a series of riskier decisions to see the impact those would have. These can range from one-night stands and threesomes to murdering family members to dropping out of school early to ignoring your health.

Often, the choices don't have consequences, but other times it can result in the player being jailed, breaking up with a spouse or paramour, or dying. With so many options available to you (whether that's a night at the casino, getting plastic surgery, experimenting sexually or not factoring in your financial situation).

In the first life of the review, for example, the character's mother's occupation was “porn actor” (and she kept getting promoted). The game regularly offers your character drugs and alcohol, encourages you to gamble and either have a hookup with a stranger or coerce a boyfriend/girlfriend into having a threesome.

Devices : iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad Price : Free Pricing structure : Free (optional $1.99 in-app purchase to remove ads; $4.99 to become a “Citizen” for more content; $.99 to use the “Time Machine” and revisit choices) Release date : December 11, 2018, Category : Simulation Games Size : 53.60 MB Publisher : Candy writer LLC Version : 1.7.1 Minimum software requirements : iOS 8.0 or later Last updated : July 21, 2021 Mature themes, purchases in stories teens read and create.

Fun life simulator lets kids experiment with careers. PreviousNextCommon Sense Media's unbiased ratings are created by expert reviewers and aren't influenced by the product's creators or by any of our funders, affiliates, or partners.

You could marry the man/woman of your dreams, have kids, and pick up a good job along the way. You could descend into a life of crime, start prison riots, smuggle duffle bags, and cheat on your spouse.

There are no images besides the icons for choosing the activities you want to participate in. There is an option to drop out of school at the ripe old age of 5 (though my parents wouldn’t let me).

You can choose to make regular doctor visits, go to the movies, go to the library, meditate, and go on vacation (if you have the money). Once you turn 13 years old, you can pick your sexual orientation (straight, bisexual, or gay) and find a significant other.

Sometimes your partner will get mad at you and then you have to choose whether to fight or apologize. For example, you can commit a crime like Grand Theft Auto (I was able to successfully steal a VW Beetle), pick pocket (I got $3 for pick pocketing a hippie), or murder.

You can also choose to have plastic surgery if you have the money (the options are specific to male and female…the screenshot below is for female but males can choose to get penis enlargement surgery). For example, we were asked to deliver a Duffel bag of unknown substance to Canada for $6,000.

However, it does collect device type, date, time, and behavior within the app. Let’s just say that I was glad my older kids were in school and my youngest was napping.

Learn how to turn off the app store Apple and Google Billie app is a video game in which the character’s life is truly simulated.

In this game, players can choose a character and live a virtual life on the platform. The Billie app is a compatible iOS and Android emulator video game.

After selecting the mother, father, country, and other relevant details, the actual game will start. This app simulator provides a comfortable area for children, who can live according to their wishes without making any compromises.

Gradually, when playing this game, children like to live in a virtual world because it is not difficult. Due to the comfortable interface and pleasant environment, children tend to spend a long time on the app.

When it comes to Billie, you need to learn about it in detail to avoid any emotional and psychological problems your children will encounter in the future. As a responsible parent, after knowing the harmful effects of the Billie app on your children, you will need to develop some strategies to protect them.

There are some common ways to protect children from such simulator games provided online. Only through proper interaction can you help your children get rid of the addiction of life simulator.

You can encourage them to participate in their favorite outdoor sports, if necessary, you can provide them with the guidance of professional coaches. Use a parental monitoring tool such as iKeyMonitor so that you can track online activities performed by your children on their phones.

It also allows you to block inappropriate apps and games, limit screen time, etc. Through remote access, you can easily monitor the Billie app on your children’s devices.

It uploads images to your online account and generates a visual slideshow video for you to easily view everything on your phone or tablet. IKeyMonitor allows you to monitor SMS text messages, popular social chat applications such as WhatsApp, Snapchat, Facebook, WeChat, etc.

Chat monitoring is an effective way to detect signs of cyberbullying, sexual predators, and online fraud. With this feature, you can receive notifications immediately when your child performs dangerous or inappropriate operations on the Internet.

Other Articles You Might Be Interested In

01: Omaha Arkansas Real Estate For Sale
02: Omaha Ar Real Estate For Sale
03: Omaha Best Restaurants Omaha World Herald
04: Omaha German Restaurants
05: Omaha Kosher Restaurants
06: Omaha Real Estate Brokerage Firms
07: Omaha Real Estate By Owner Craigslist
08: Omaha Real Estate Forecast
09: Omaha Real Estate For Rent
10: Omaha Real Estate For Sale
Sources
1 www.realtor.com - https://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-search/Omaha_NE
2 www.zillow.com - https://www.zillow.com/omaha-ne/
3 www.redfin.com - https://www.redfin.com/city/9417/NE/Omaha